How long will it take to deliver?

Products purchased through can be delivered within 7 working days. This is to allow us to process your order and give time for the production of your goods.

Once your order and payment has been processed a member of our team will get in touch with you to let you know exactly when your merchandise will be dispatched.

Where can orders be delivered to?

We will deliver to addresses within all major towns in Kenya. This will be a door-to-door service (8am-5pm, Monday – Saturday). Submit a physical address and a telephone number to enable us contact you for delivery options. For drop off  location outside major towns, please call us for inquiries about delivery and delivery details.

The major towns we deliver to are as listed below:




ͽ Nairobi Westͽ Kaloleni      ͽ Siakago      ͽ Njoro        ͽ Ahero          ͽ Malaba        ͽ Kalawa  ͽ Kibwezi
ͽ Pangani      ͽ Mariakaniͽ Kianjakama  ͽ Rongai         ͽ Maseno            ͽ Webuye              ͽ Kamulu         ͽ Mtito
ͽ Kaloleni     ͽ Mienzeni    ͽ Kiamtugu    ͽ Elburgon    ͽ Muhoroni          ͽ Mumias              ͽ Kabonge         ͽ Voi
ͽ Kibera      ͽ Kwale      ͽ Ndatu  ͽ Moloͽ Siaya    ͽ Butereͽ Mutuniͽ Wundanyi
ͽ Donholm      ͽ Ukunda        ͽ Runyenjes   ͽ Gilgil        ͽ Homabay          ͽ Busia              ͽ Mutene      ͽ Mwatate
ͽ Kilimani    ͽ Mbaraki    ͽ Manyatta  ͽ Olkalou  ͽ Luanda        ͽ Mateka        ͽ Ukungu  ͽ Tsavo
ͽ Eastleigh    ͽ Mzimle      ͽ Gathangari ͽ Biashara    ͽ Nyalenda        ͽ Kimaeti          ͽ Syolima    ͽ Usangi
ͽ Kawangware   ͽ Liwatoni         ͽ Matakari        ͽ Bondeni        ͽ West Kajulu        ͽ Sichei                ͽ Mbuzia        ͽ Marangu
ͽ Kabete       ͽ Kizingo     ͽ Karuamugi ͽ Shabab      ͽ Kisiani         ͽ Kholera        ͽ Tiva    ͽ Chyulu
ͽ Ngong        ͽ Kongami     ͽ Kangaru      ͽ Langalanga   ͽ Marogoͽ Malakisi              ͽ Nguni         ͽ Kilibisi
ͽ Ruiru        ͽ Tangana    ͽ Difatha  ͽ Rhoda  ͽ Chavakali  ͽ Chemasiri    ͽ Katheraͽ Mbale
ͽ Kitengela    ͽ Ganjoni      ͽ Gatundari  ͽ Lakeview   ͽ Ast Kajulu      ͽ Chelelemuk        ͽ Mutitu       ͽ Mwambirwa
ͽ Ruaka        ͽ Mnazi       ͽ Kathangariͽ Shauriyako ͽ Kolwa            KITALE              ͽ Ndooa      ͽ Tausa
ͽ Wangige      ͽ Kinyozi        ͽ Samsons Crn  ͽ Kivumbini      ͽ Migosi              ͽ Mitume                ͽ Zambi          MAKUENI
ͽ Kasarani     ͽ Mwembe Tayariͽ Ruambiti          ͽ Menengai          ͽ Manyatta                ͽ Kaloleni                ͽ Zombe            ͽ Wote
ͽ Parklands    ͽ Kibokoni      MERU            ͽ Kaptembwa    ͽ Oyugis ͽ Tuwami               MACHAKOS          ͽ Maliboni
ͽ Kikuyu       ͽ Makadara    ͽ Kianja        ͽ Viwanda     ͽ Central Kolwa    ͽ Shauri Moyo          ͽ Masaku            ͽ Kaumoni
ͽ Muthaiga     ͽ Tononoka      ͽ Maua           ͽ Umoja        NAROK               ͽ Bondeni            ͽ Isavya      ͽ Ngosini
ͽ Waithaka     ͽ Manyimbo       ͽ Chuka            ͽ Baruti          ͽ Maimahiu         ͽ Matato              ͽ Katalembo    ͽ Kalamba
ͽ Limuru       ͽ Kiwandani     ͽ Nkubu         ͽ KISII          ͽ Ntulele        ͽ Laini Moja  ͽ Kasainiͽ Nzuuni
ͽ Mlolongo     NYERIͽ Isiolo         ͽ Keroka  ͽ Seyabe       ͽ Section Six          ͽ Zaikone  ͽ Makinya
ͽ Embakasi     ͽ Kiganjo        ͽ Kanyakine     ͽ Nyamira         ͽ Rotian               ͽ Kibomet        ͽ Makabeti        ͽ Utangwa
ͽ Ngara        ͽ Mukuruweini ͽ Kianiai         ͽ Riana         ͽ Suswa           ͽ Milimani    ͽ Nzaikoni    ͽ Inyokoni
ͽ Settelite    ͽ Karatina   ͽ Kanyakini  ͽ Dudi       ͽ Olulunga     ͽ Ragiraa            ͽ Kaani  ͽ Wautu
ͽ Lavington    ͽ Sagana         ͽ Mikinduri     ͽ Oyugis        ͽ Olololonga       ͽ Norec                    ͽ Kiatinoni    ͽ Katulya
ͽ Kahawa West  ͽ Kerugoya           ͽ Mitungugi           ͽ Kendubay            ͽ Ndulele                    ELDORET          ͽ Kakalia              ͽ Nunguni
ͽ Rongai       ͽ Kitusu       ͽ Mitunguu   ͽ Suneka      ͽ Ndulelei       ͽ Olteret          ͽ Kyangala     ͽ Kitango
ͽ Gitaru       ͽ Makuyu      ͽ Muthara     ͽ Rongo      ͽ Eoret Narasha ͽ Oderetͽ Kyamuyu    ͽ Nziu
ͽ Gigiri       ͽ Maragwa    THIKA           ͽ Keumbu   ͽ Ol Omborish    ͽ Kabisaga         ͽ Kali        ͽ Kithungo
ͽ Kangemi      ͽ Othaya         ͽ Ruiru          ͽ Kegati     ͽ Angata Naado ͽ Soy  ͽ Masii    LITEIN
ͽ Highridge    ͽ Kangema        ͽ Juja ͽ Ogembo      ͽ Ol Olonga       ͽ Kapiyet        ͽ Liuni    Chepwagan
ͽ Kileleshwa   ͽ Mathari         ͽ Juakali        ͽ Nyamache    ͽ Nool Popong       ͽ Kabiyet         Litein Town
ͽ Githunguri   ͽ Thunguma       ͽ Dhika ͽ Riondonga       ͽ Ol Latunga           ͽ Chemuswa         Kapkatet
ͽ Dandora      ͽ Kamwenji       ͽ Makindi           ͽ Awendo          ͽ Maji Moto           ͽ Kapteren       Chemosit
ͽ Kitusuri     ͽ Kihatha      ͽ Kiunya       ͽ Nyamuga    ͽ Molot           ͽ Kaiboi       Chemosot
ͽ Karen        ͽ Gathatha     ͽ Gitura        ͽ Waasi     ͽ Osupuko       Kapkatet
ͽ Githurai     ͽ Kariguini     ͽ Kiranga      ͽ Nyabera     ͽ Turbo          Kaplong
ͽ Mathare      ͽ Ithunguri      ͽ Kagunduine     ͽ Kitere          ͽ Kibebetiet          Mogogosiek
ͽ Karura Forestͽ Kamuyu           ͽ Githigui           ͽ Ojuok           ͽ Tambach           
ͽ Maziwa       ͽ Ceronge        ͽ Mutomo          ͽ Sangalo