Contact Us

OUR BRANCHES

ENTERPRISE ROAD, NAIROBI.

SHAMBA Pembe Shop, Enterprise Road near Homabay Road Roundabout, Industrial Area, Nairobi

TEL.NO: 020 7605611

EMAIL: pembe@wireprod.net

KITENGELA

SHAMBA Kitengela Shop, Sinkeet Arcade opposite Yukos on Kitengela /Namanga Road.

TEL.NO: 020 7605608

EMAIL: kitengela@wireprod.net

NAROK TOWN

SHAMBA Narok Shop on Narok/Bomet Road near Total Petrol Station.

TEL.NO: 020 7605606

EMAIL: narok@wireprod.net

ELDORET TOWN

SHAMBA Eldoret Shop, Riverside Arcade on Kisumu Road opposite Brookside Depo.

TEL.NO: 020 7605607

EMAIL: eldoret@wireprod.net

NAKURU TOWN

SHAMBA Nakuru Shop, Devna House along Nakuru – Eldoret Highway near Industrial Area Roundabout next to Autoxpress.

TEL.NO: 020 7605612

EMAIL: nakuru@wireprod.net

ISIOLO TOWN

SHAMBA Isiolo Shop on Isiolo/Moyale Road near Hass Petrol Station and opposite Iqrah petrol Station.

TEL.NO: 020 7605610

EMAIL: isiolo@wireprod.net

Store Address

Athi River Road, off Addis Ababa Road, Industrial Area, Nairobi

Address

P.O. Box 18281-00500, Nairobi – Kenya

Hotline

×

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× How can i help you?